AIR MAX MONTH 2018


Berlin

NIKE European Operations Netherlands B.V. assigned us in March 2018 with the project management for a series of events at the SNIPES shop on Alexanderplatz in Berlin. The occasion was the 31st anniversary of the legendary Air Max Silhouette and the first release of the Air Max 270. During two instore workshops, the SNIPES shop turned into a stage of the Air Max 1 and 270.

During the workshop "Air moves you" 20 young dance talents from Berlin had the opportunity to learn from two of Germany's best dance teachers. Lil Fly Girl and Youtuber Leandro Palme were also part of the party and supported the kids in their choreography. We turned the store into a dance school flair and produced a 6m mirror wall to give the kids the opportunity to study their moves as best as possible.

The second instore workshop stood under the motto "My own air". Together with the renowned fashion magazine "Blonde", SNIPES invited 20 girls from Berlin to an exclusive workshop on "Content Creating" including styling and photo shoot.

The workshop "Shots in the air" took place in one of Berlin's most historic locations, the KRAFTWERK. Together with the Sneakérs Magazine, 8 aspiring sneaker photographers were invited to spend a day under the guidance of photographer Kane Holz at KRAFTWERK. Before that the guests visited the offices of the Nike Berlin Office and participated in the workshop "The Perfect Shot." Then the chosen guests were driven to the location, which turned out to be a real shooting paradise with all their floors and rooms. Various spots were spotlighted for shooting. Dry ice machines and lots of shooting gimmicks were also part of the event. A vintage chilling corner and a warm catering made the day unforgettable.

The closing ceremony of the Nike x Snipes "Air Max Month" was celebrated with 100 invited guests at the "Night of air" in the AVENUE Club in Berlin. A "bubble carpet" led the guests through a small Air Max 270 Exhibition and then led them into the "Air Max" VIP Area. Handshooters made the AVENUE sparkle and a photo station captured the moments of the evening.

Our area of responsibility included the complete project management – from concept development to production and execution.

Customer

NIKE European Operations Netherlands B.V.

Year

2018

Services

Concept Development, Project Management, Location Scouting, Production, Personnel Service, Photostation

AIR MAX MONTH 2018


Berlin

Die NIKE European Operations Netherlands B.V. beauftragte uns im März 2018 mit dem Projektmanagement für eine Eventreihe im SNIPES-Shop am Alexanderplatz, Berlin.

Anlass hierzu war der 31ste Geburtstag der legendären Air Max Silhouette und der Erstrelease des Air Max 270. Der SNIPES-Shop wurde, während zwei instore Workshops, zur Schaubühne des Air Max 1 und 270.

Während dem „Air moves you.“ Workshop hatten 20 junge Tanztalente aus Berlin, die Möglichkeiten von zwei der besten Dance Teacher Deutschlands zu lernen. Mit von der Partie waren auch Kids-Tanzkoryphäe Lil Fly Girl & Youtuber Leandro Palme und unterstützen die Kids bei ihrer Choreographie. Wir verpassten dem Store einen Tanzschulen Flair und produzierten eine 6m Spiegelwand, um den Kids die Möglichkeit zu bieten ihre Moves bestmöglichst zu studieren.

Ganz unter dem Motto „My own air.“ stand der zweite instore Workshop. Zusammen mit dem renommierten Fashion-Magazin „Blonde“ hat SNIPES 20 Girls aus Berlin zu einem exklusiven Workshop zum Thema „Content Creating“ eingeladen inklusive Styling & Foto-Shooting.

Der Workshop „Shots in the air.” fand in einer von Berlin´s geschichtsträchtigsten Locations, dem KRAFTWERK, statt. Zusammen mit dem Sneakérs Magazine wurden 8 aufstrebende Sneakerfotografen eingeladen, um einen Tag unter Anleitung des Fotografen Kane Holz im KRAFTWERK zu verbringen. Vorab durften die Gäste die Büroräume des Nike Berlin Office besuchen und nahmen an dem Workshop „The perfect shot.“ teil. Danach wurden die auserwählten Gäste zur Location gefahren, die mit allen ihren Stockwerken und Räumen ein wahres Shootingparadies ergab. Diverse Spots waren shootingtauglich ausgeleuchtet und auch an Trockeneismaschinen und jeder Menge Shooting-Gimmicks hat es nicht gefehlt. Ein Vintage-Chillcorner und ein warmes Catering machten den Tag unvergesslich.

Den gebührenden Abschluss des Nike x Snipes „Air Max Month“ feierten wir mit 100 geladenen Gästen bei der „Night of air“ im AVENUE Club in Berlin. Ein „Bubble Teppich“ führte die Gäste durch eine kleine Air Max 270 Exhibition und leitete diese dann in die „Air Max“ VIP Area. Handshooter ließen das AVENUE glitzern und ein Fotoautomat hielt die Momente des Abends fest.

Unser Aufgabenbereich umfasste das komplette Projektmanagement inklusive Konzeption und Produktion.

Kunde

NIKE European Operations Netherlands B.V.

Jahr

2018

Leistungen

Konzeption, Projektmanagement, Location-Scouting, Produktion, Personalservice, Fotostation