Olaf Zern

olaf.zern@jxz.de

CEO, Project Manager, Frankfurt

Nike Bruns

nike.bruns@jxz.de

Berlin Lead, Project Manager

Claudia Hoch

claudia.hoch@jxz.de

Project Manager, Berlin

Fabienne Rouquette

fabienne.rouquette@jxz.de

Project Manager, Berlin

Marie Kirchner

marie.kirchner@jxz.de

Project Manager, Berlin

Alex Noack

alexander.noack@jxz.de

Project Manager, Berlin

Hai Ly Nguyen

haily.nguyen@jxz.de

Project Manager, Berlin

Annika Happel

annika.happel@jxz.de

Project Manager, Frankfurt

Katerina Paul

katerina.paul@jxz.de

Finance & Admin, Frankfurt

Eszter Fülöp

eszter.fueloep@jxz.de

Project Manager, Berlin

Svea Theiler

svea.theiler@jxz.de

Project Manager, Berlin

Tika Shrestha

tika.shrestha@jxz.de

Project Manager, Berlin

Elisa Schnur

elisa.schnur@jxz.de

Work Student, Frankfurt

Isabell Gomoll

isabell.gomoll@jxz.de

Work Student, Berlin

Juliette Heinzelmann

juliette.heinzelmann@jxz.de

Intern, Berlin

Joshua Schwarbach

joshua.schwarbach@jxz.de

Work Student, Frankfurt

Maria Frizen

maria.frizen@jxz.de

Work Student, Berlin

Juki

juki@jxz.de

Feelgood Manager, Berlin